Français
Home
450-663-1100 •
MEGALAB
Fuel Treaments by Aderco
Marine

Marine

Supplying the shipping industry: tankers, freighters, container ships, cruise ships, bulk carriers, VLCC, coast guard, navy, ferries, etc.

Aderco 2055G
Aderco 2055G

Aderco 2055G is 100% vegetal-organic, ashless and metal-free. Besides contributing to greater efficiency and sustainability It is also the most concentrated surfactant/dispersant, for use in any kind of residual or distillate fuels. Aderco 2055G's main purpose is to homogenise the fuel, clean and protect components, maximise the energy potential, and minimise emissions. It is designed to solve fuel-related problems before, during and after combustion. Aderco 2055G is the latest generation of fuel treatments, delivering optimum results in terms of efficiency, economy and the environment.

Aderco 2050
Aderco 2050

Aderco 2050 is an extremely concentrated surfactant/dispersant for use in residual and distillate fuels. Product developed primarily for large fuel consumers. The scope of this product is to homogenize the fuel, clean and protect the operation, maximize the energy potential, minimize emissions and solve fuel related problems, before, during and after combustion. Aderco 2050 is supported by letters of non-objection from major engine manufacturers and used by major ship owners around the world.

Aderco A25
Aderco A25

Aderco A25 is a surfactant/dispersant for use in all types of residual or distillate fuels. Developed to simplify handling and dosage requirements for medium fuel consumers, Aderco A25 combines the benefits of homogenising fuel, cleaning and protecting engine equipment, maximising the fuel's energy potential, minimising emissions. Aderco A25 solves fuel-related issues before, during and after combustion and is supported by letters of non-objection from major engine manufacturers and used by major ship owners around the world.

Aderco L1050
Aderco L1050

Aderco L1050 is a highly concentrated formula specifically developed to address the loss of lubricity encountered with low sulphur and ultra low sulphur fuels. Today’s environmental regulations compel ship owners to switch between bunker and low sulphur fuels when entering SECAs and other restricted maritime zones. The problem is that when a fuel is deprived of its sulphur (like in ULSD), it is also deprived of its lubricity properties. This creates a severe risk to key engine components, including the fuel pump and injection system. Aderco L1050 restores the lubricating properties of low sulphur fuels back to normal levels. Fully compatible with other Aderco products, Aderco L1050 is used by major shipowners around the world.

Official Distributor - Aderco Fuel Treatments

English
Accueil
450-663-1100 •
MEGALAB
Traitement de carburant par Aderco
Marine

Marine

Fournisseur à l'industrie navale: pétroliers, cargo, vraquier, navires de croisière, VLCC, garde-côte, traversiers, marine militaire, etc.

Aderco 2055G
Aderco 2055G

Aderco 2055G est fait d'extraits de plantes, c'est le premier traitement pour carburants véritablement durable. C'est aussi le surfactant/dispersant le plus concentré, il fonctionne dans n'importe quel type de carburants légers ou résiduels. Le but principal est d'homogénéiser le carburant, nettoyer et protéger l'opération, maximiser le potentiel d'énergie, minimiser les émissions et résoudre les problèmes liés au carburant, avant, pendant et après la combustion. Aderco 2055G est un traitement pour carburant de dernière génération, offrant les meilleurs résultat en termes d'efficacité, d'économie et d'environnement.

Aderco 2050
Aderco 2050

Aderco 2050 est un agent de surface et un dispersant extrêmement concentré à utiliser dans les combustibles légers et lourds. Il a été développé principalement pour les gros usagers. La fonction de ce produit est d’homogénéiser le combustible, nettoyer et protéger l’équipement, maximiser le potentiel énergétique, minimiser les émissions et résoudre les problèmes de combustible avant, pendant et après la combustion. L’utilisation d’Aderco 2050 est supporté par des lettres de non-objections provenant de la majorité des fabricants de moteurs. De plus, ce produit est utilisé à travers le monde par des flottes importantes.

Aderco A25
Aderco A25

Aderco A25 est un agent de surface et un dispersant utilisé dans les combustibles légers et lourds. Ce produit a été développé pour simplifier sa manutention et son ajout au combustible pour les usagers de grosseurs moyennes. La fonction de ce produit est d’homogénéiser le combustible, nettoyer et protéger l’équipement, maximiser le potentiel énergétique, minimiser les émissions et résoudre les problèmes de combustible avant, pendant et après la combustion. L’utilisation d’Aderco A25 est supporté par des lettres de non-objections provenant de la majorité des fabricants de moteurs. De plus, ce produit est utilisé à travers le monde par des flottes importantes.

Aderco L1050
Aderco L1050

Aderco L1050 est un additif extrêmement concentré servant à augmenter la lubricité des combustibles à faible teneur en souffre. De nos jours, la réglementation force les armateurs à bruler des combustibles à faible teneur en souffre dans les zones SECA ou autres zones contrôlées. La source du problème est que lorsque le souffre est retiré du combustible (comme dans le cas des ULSD), on réduit aussi les propriétés lubrifiantes du combustible. Si un tel combustible est utilisé sans additif, les résultats peuvent être catastrophiques pour les équipements avant la combustion tel que les pompes à injection et le système d’injection. Aderco L1050 est spécialement formulé pour restaurer les propriétés lubrifiantes du combustible à faible teneur en souffre et est aussi compatible avec les autres produits Aderco. Il est utilisé à travers le monde par d’importantes flottes de navire.

Distributeur officiel - Aderco Fuel Treatments